Contest Memories of My Sweet 16 | "Reminiscing College Memories" by @hidayat96

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello friends of the Steeming community, how are you guys. I hope you are doing well and good luck in carrying out your activities. On this occasion I will take part in a contest held by @steemingcuration. I also want to thank @fabio2614 for his really great ideas.

There are those who say, high school is the most beautiful time. But college is the craziest time.

IMG_20210719_140314.jpg

In the past, when I was still in the position as a student, I always felt tired and bored with college assignments that I often faced. Especially when my days are struggling with what is called a final project. The clock on the wall doesn't seem to move, it seems like it's frozen and doesn't compromise on every problem I'm facing. Well, it seems they never cared about my condition.

Time seemed to move slowly, as if trying to deceive and trick my life. College assignments make my days seem like the nineties with colorless television, only black and white. Now that it's all over. I started to miss those college assignments. I miss the tax assignment that used to make me cry and hurt my classmates and even my own lecturers. I also miss the auditing task that used to make me dizzy, and I miss just knowing the world of lectures, which is so beautiful and funny. Those times will forever stick in my mind.

Now everything is scorched. Like dry wood burned by the sun. Everything seemed to have disappeared without a trace. I want to feel that busyness again. Now I really feel like going back to wrestling with it all. I want to do it again. Fighting alone against the fierce world of lectures that is so challenging.

IMG_20210719_141216.jpg

College days will never be repeated. The friends who used to color my days will never come back. But even though it will never happen again, all those memories are still deeply embedded in my brain and have been patented in the depths of my heart. I will never be able to forget the past events that really made my heart happy.

IMG_20210719_135326.jpg
Memorable photos with lecturers when traveling to Lake Toba, North Sumatra

IMG_20210719_135929.jpg
Memorable photos with lecturers when traveling to Lake Toba, North Sumatra

The world of education has taught me many things. He taught me the meaning of tolerance, so that later in the world, I really am not selfish and feel the most righteous among others. He taught me the meaning of humility, so that I would not be arrogant and arrogant to others. He also taught me the meaning of love and separation. The friends who color my days really give the true meaning of love.

IMG-20171212-WA0076.jpg
Photo with college friends at the TB Silalahi Center Museum

God...
Protect them all. Give us long life. So that later we can joke and laugh again at the reunion that we have agreed on, of course with our children and partners. Truly, it would be one of the favors that would be incomparable in value.


Maybe this is all I can share on this occasion. I hope the steeming community friends enjoy reading my post. thank you :)

I also want to invite my friends, namely @sayaalan @lingkar-photo and @muhammadalzikra to join and share stories about unforgettable beautiful memories in this contest.

About me

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Best regards to @steemingcuration @fabio2614 @juichi @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Big Giveaway Get 1000 Followers and 30 Upvotes

Postupper is a service to get maximum reach of your post so you can get more upvotes and get more passive profit on your every post. we have some exciting plans for upvote and resteem services.

Please Visit our site Here to see what we offter.
For limited time we are giving away 1000 follower and 30 upvotes for every new users to check our service before you buy.
SIGNUP NOW

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

I curated this post and this is 100% unique,

B18084CA-46AD-42B0-8E1C-94609F4DA17F.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Thank you @juichi 🙂

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago (edited)

hmm... If only we can go back to the time when we were young... just saying🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. used 300 words or more
5. used of own photos
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

This post has already been voted.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @fabio2614 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39