Join the Steeming Community and Delegate 25 Steem Power

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Good night steemians...
Hello friends of #Steemingcommunity. How are you all? I hope you are all well and always in God's protection.

On this occasion allow me to join the #Steemingcommunity. My name is Muhammad Hidayat, usually friends greet me with Dayat and I have a steemit account that is @hidayat96. I joined this community because I was inspired by the advice of my friend, @lingkar-photo. He was the one who invited me to join because in this Steemingcommunity there are many contests that you can participate in later, said my friend.

IMG_20210701_201648.jpg

I was born in Lhokseumawe on December 21, 1996 and my current address is Jl. Medan-Banda Aceh, Meunasah Blang crum village, Muara dua sub-district, Lhokseumawe city. And currently I am working as a fisherman in Pusong Lhokseumawe.

Since I'm arguably still a beginner on Steemit who actively rejoined last April. And at this time I am always guided by most of the great people like @sayaalan, and @lingkar-photo. And I am very grateful because until now I have been able to discuss with them about how to write, how to enter contests and so on. Therefore I will try to try to apply the suggestions from my seniors. One message from them that I must always remember is: "Share the knowledge you have gained and help the people around you to keep them motivated".

On this occasion I will also try to contribute in the form of support by delegating my Steem Power (SP). Although the number is relatively small, I firmly believe that it will be useful, or at least can be a motivation for me and others to be able to delegate SP.

IMG_20210701_204143.jpg
The process of delegating my Steem Power to @steemingcuration

Maybe that's all for my first post. However, if there are words that are less pleasing, please forgive me. I also need criticism and suggestions from friends so that in the future I can post better. I hope that this #Steemingcommunity continues to grow and develop to be big and great, and progress with its members.

I also thank @lingkar-photo for being willing to teach, provide input and many other things about steemit to me. See you again in my next post, friend #Steemingcommunity.

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hidayat96, I am inviting you to became a Steemingzen member for you to have a bigger chance of upvote. Thank you.
Here is the link,
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/how-to-get-steemingzen-membership-at-steeming-community

 3 years ago 

Thanks @juichi. I have read it, but how do I get to the "steemingzen" label? I am still confused

 3 years ago 

You need to go there and read the instructions. You need to comment a quote for us to put the tag Thursday, July 1st, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43