Steeming Community Weekly Contest: "Dear Steemit" | Starts of Week #04 by @fathiafatawu

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% of this post payout to @steemingcuration

DEAR STEEMIT
It’s me again, your darling girl! I haven’t heard from you in a while. I figured this is the best way I could hear from you. I’ve missed seeing your upvotes on my sweet poems and my happy days.
What came in between us? Where did I go wrong? I keep asking myself these questions.
I follow every rule and I have tried participating and winning a lot of contests just to catch your attention and to tell you how your girl is improving all alone since she joined the family.

I have been telling people so much about you and how you’ve helped me through my business. A lot have accepted my invitation and have successfully joined this great family too. I feel this world is so amazing that we need not to be selfish with it.

Since I joined the family, my daily activities have been all about you. From the time I wake up, till midnight. Especially since we on school break,I’m active always trying to keep our relationship tight even though I don’t get upvotes. I know our time will come soon!

So far my T-shirt business has been going well. Lately I’ve been getting a lot orders, both for customized and plain t-shirts.

1345C6F6-37EB-47BF-ACDE-73FE0023B268.jpeg

Mom and dad have also been asking me questions about you. Since I now spend most of my time on my phone trying to give you the best of me and how much I talk about you to them always.

I still do free hand pen sketches when I’m less busy during the day just to express myself and describe my feelings.

83063F0D-E90D-4ED2-B2F7-9D3DD7650304.jpeg

Just this morning, I was reading a story on an app called Episode on my phone entitled “off limits ” it’s much similar to the popular movie “kissing booth”, when my younger sister,@reeda came to talk about a contest she saw on the steeming community.

Ever since our encounter, my writing skills have improved immensely and I have been able to express myself freely in so many ways. My leisure time is now used productively and for which I will be forever grateful. I wish to share more experiences with you.

Bye for now, sweet one! Hoping to hear from you soon.

Thanks to @fabio2614 for initiating such a great contest and I invite @pandev , @rubilu123 and @zology69 to participate. You can find a link to the contest here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello fathiafatawu , this entry was reserved for week4 . Please change your entry title to week 04 and comment down a link of this post under Dear Steemit 04 so I can assign your entry#🙂

Alright ma

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you @fathiafatawu🙂
wow you are very talented too! Beautiful art work ha

By the way next time for a greater chance of winning do not forget to set 30% of your postpayout to @steemingcuration

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you very much for your good complement.

Please I set 30% of my post to @steemingcuration. I made sure I didn’t miss any rule of the contest.

 3 years ago 

My favorite steemian. You don’t disappoint with outstanding entries. Goodluck on this

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks steemian buddy! Good luck to you too. I couldn’t compete with the greatest writer😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43