You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Weekly Contest: "Dear Steemit" | Starts of Week #04 by @fathiafatawu

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hello fathiafatawu , this entry was reserved for week4 . Please change your entry title to week 04 and comment down a link of this post under Dear Steemit 04 so I can assign your entry#🙂

Sort:  

Alright ma

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you @fathiafatawu🙂
wow you are very talented too! Beautiful art work ha

By the way next time for a greater chance of winning do not forget to set 30% of your postpayout to @steemingcuration

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you very much for your good complement.

Please I set 30% of my post to @steemingcuration. I made sure I didn’t miss any rule of the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29