You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Cleaning Steem Acccount to Avoid Hacker

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

That's really good guide to secure accounts but steemit team have to freeze those hackers accounts and send back stolen tokens, like few months ago I have faced this maybe I have given access to some Dapp or etc my account got hacked and almost 278 Steem transfered within seconds I wasn't able to complain anywhere I tried twitter account and steemit official account but no one listened and it's gone so steemit team should do something for us and freeze those accounts or put some restrictions they can do anything thanks

Sort:  

278 Steem you can see in this screenshot
Screenshot_20210425_050922.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51