You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks for Life: Healthy Teeth. By @helengutier2

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

!zen 30

Wow thank you so much for sharing your expertise, this is a big help especially for mommies.

By the way, you forgot to invite at least 3 of your friends. You can still do it if you want.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Thank you very much, I have already invited my friends, I hope the publication will be very helpful, I always try to invite users to prevent and the best way is to do things right, I really liked the contest, thanks for the opportunity.

 3 years ago 

yes friend, I'm sure it is. By the way let me know if you want to be a steemingzen. I dropped here the link so you may read and decide it yourself. Thanks
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49