You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest | Them: " Love and Betrayal " By @chichieze

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

!zen 30

Very irresponsible man! How about his family, were they okay with what that man did to you?

Contest entry verification:

Your post entry is valid, thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly my God is not at rest, he and his family is suffering the consequences of what he did to me. No progress

 3 years ago 

luh ... it's ugly to say but it's just right for them.. you've even lost a child.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, I lost one of my child due to his maltreatment on me. He is really suffering the consequences of his wickedness on me. And even looking for a way to get me back, but I can't because another woman is with him already

 3 years ago 

This story is so touching, but don't give up , believe me those that make jest of you will regret had. I know tomorrow. 0p

 3 years ago 

Surely the will regret so badly

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33