You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My supernatural memories when I was at sixteen

in Steeming Community3 years ago

I hope after the exam everything is fine... Do you still encounter the shivering thing?

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. used 300 words or more
5. used of own photos
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and comment. Shivering things gone but I have got a permanent ligament injury and meniscus tear still suffering from ita pain and hypertension too. 6 years have passed that's now in a bit control now. I was never good in maths unlike you teacher.

Thanks gentleman for reply. Sorry for trouble! @jobreyes24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65