You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel memories in Camiguin Island

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Both your "first two" experiences were exciting and scary. The type of memories that are impossible to forget. Feels like when you're old those will be some of the stories that you will tell to your grandchildren again and again🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to @steemingcuration
2. created own post title
3. used own photos
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessunique
6. no. of words used550
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  

@fabio2614 I am now inviting my friends @saneunji @jenny018 @rosa2021 @maris75 to join this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting but I already submitted mine 😊.

 3 years ago 

friend, please write your invitation somewhere in your post so I may make some changes on my remarks after. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23