You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest |Throwback Memories: "Student Days " Toda mi vida de estudiante by @yancar

in Steeming Community3 years ago

opps ... that photo that was taken in the Meachiche River, were you the one who took the picture?

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend @fabio2614, if that's right I took that photo but I don't remember whose camera it was, I think it was a disposable one, one of those that you took the photos, printed them and the camera was already thrown away.
Thank you very much I wrote it with great enthusiasm so that you could see my entire student career.
Bendiciones.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 8.27.48 PM.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga saludos y bendicones, tengo una duda disculpa mi ignorancia, para el premio tengo que tener un post activo en la comunidad o como me lo entregas?

 3 years ago 

hello yancar, let's just wait for our manager @cryptokannon to deliver it... she will power up the steem award for you. Thanks for this kind reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66