You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story 3" |A Great Father Who Became The Best Mother|

in Steeming Community3 years ago

!zen 30

Wow, your friend's story is great, extend my congratulation to him

by the way what happen to those pictures? It can't be viewed

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago (edited)

@fabio2614 Thank you so much. Yes I'll sure to do that.

Why it can't be viewed? I don't think so. Huhuhuhu,, is anything striking me again now? Mine is fine here. You mean all the pictures can't be viewed or just several of it?

 3 years ago 

@fabio2614 do you want me to put all the pictures in the comment? Maybe there's something wrong again. 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43