You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit " || How Steemit took her from me.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Oh my... tmighty .. your story is very different from the bunch of letters I've read here. It made me curious to know how your story with Temi ends... Does Temi know about steemit? If not, I think It's a must to tell her. Open her a steemit account or might as well send this letter to her... do whatever you think can help... remember due to steemit your love life is at stake!

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You Thanks @fabio2614.

I told her about steemit but she's not interested in writing.
Please you guys should pray along with me. I have tried every way possible but the story has not changed. This has been draining me emotionally.

Only trusting God to help me through it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57