You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community/Weekly Contest: "Dear Steemit"/ week #03/BY @chiabertrand

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

hello, chiabertrand,
You have a great testimony. Continue to share steemit to others, you might be the angel they've long been waiting for.

About your entry, for a greater chance of winning please next time do not forget to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration.

Sort:  

Ahhhh ok I will do that next time ..it's a mistake ,I forgot

Hello @fabio2614 , please can I re- do my entry and set my post payout to 30% ..just that I really had to forget

 3 years ago 

o my, just do it next time my friend.. tonight is the proclamation of week 3 winners

Okay I got you ..next time I won't forget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32