Steeming Community/Weekly Contest: "Dear Steemit"/ week #03/BY @chiabertrand

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

my letter of dedication to steemit

steem greetings my fellow steemians ,i hope everyone is perfectly okay .i want to thank the steemit community for bringingg up this wnderful contest ,and i am veruy happy to be part of this great contest.my own goes thus :-👇

IMG-20210522-WA0001.jpg

ooh my loving and god send teemit,

i don't have enough words to appreciate and thank you for what you have done in my life .i feel as if i do not even derserved this wanderful and spectacular things you have been doing to me ever since i joined you last month april 2021,but i feel in my heart that it was God who send you to come ane rescure me from the life i was living becuase i was a graduate from the university of bamenda but had no job and so ,i couldn't feed or take care of my self. at times i use to fine it very difficult to even recharge my internet bundle or even afford garri for 100frcfa ,so mostly at times i use to browse but on free faceboook mood since i couldn't purchased an internet bundle.Life was really hard and challenging on my side financially an that also affected me in somany ways that i times i could not even reason again .

Ohh my god send steemit ,i really appreciate everything you have done in my life as you have made my life change from grass to Grace., my god send steemit,do you know that in the cause of you changing my life ,you have also change the lifes of many others through me?i say so beacuse my first money you gave to me as i went and withdrew it,it had to solve almost all my problems including my grand mom and my uncle as i had to send some of the money you gave to me to my grand mom in the village so that she could buy enough food stuff and keep in the house since there was serious hunger in the village,she also used some of the money to pay people work her farm since she do not really have strenth to work again..then i had to also help my uncle with some of the money to play his njangi there becuase it was really tough on his side since he never he has no job as well.

Ohh my god send steemit,you hav not only help me financially because my knowledg has really expand again in so many things like crypto currency ,my writing ability ,my creativity and so many things i can't even mention .I thought I had learned it all in school not knowing I still had alot to learn from you.My dear steemit ,you have also made me know so many friends in and out of my country cameroon. My bond for you is stronger every blessed day and I'm happy I have found refuge in you ,I want to thank you for the knowledge,wisdom , finances and the precious time you have use to change my life ,my love for you will only end when the world comes to an end because it's in you I have found back joy and happiness .

Ooh my God send steemit,it's in you I also realized I had hidden tallents as you have made me to realize my goals as I'm really bold, courageous and very opened now ,at first I could walk around doing sensitization due to the fear and shy nature in me ,but now I fine it very simple to talk about you to anyone without fear as always go round doing sensitization in your name and bringing more people to you .at first,I also use to fine it difficult and very shy to stand in front of people to teach ,but now it's my daily routine to teach and educate others about you .I can't name all the things you have done in my life because if I want to start I may only end tomorrow .

As having you in my life,I have understood one thing clearly,Friendship is not all about time a person has stayed in your life For it’s all about one thing, that they’ve held your hand,and have said that they are there for you and finally you have proven it to me .indeed we shall remain friends for Ever and help each other out in one way or the other

Thanks so much @fabio2614 for your personal initiative for bringing up this Contest and I will like to invite @chiakingsley ,@njiclinton ,@noelamontanna and @yeesja to come and also participate in this Contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hello, chiabertrand,
You have a great testimony. Continue to share steemit to others, you might be the angel they've long been waiting for.

About your entry, for a greater chance of winning please next time do not forget to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration.

Ahhhh ok I will do that next time ..it's a mistake ,I forgot

Hello @fabio2614 , please can I re- do my entry and set my post payout to 30% ..just that I really had to forget

 3 years ago 

o my, just do it next time my friend.. tonight is the proclamation of week 3 winners

Okay I got you ..next time I won't forget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38