You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit”

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry to hear your sad story. Parents don't stay with us forever ... Alone but still manage to continue your university?That is strength and talent @pandev, standstill.. you have a brighter life ahead.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

by the way @pandev
do want to become a steemingzen?
If you are not busy you may visit this link.

here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

I did that. Im still waiting to be labelled a Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

Thank u.

 3 years ago 

🙂
I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank u for the support!

I will do my best to stay active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48