You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Weekly Contest 01: What if Coronavirus Never Come?

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi thank you for this entry into the contest. We will be accepting this entry and hopefully you will remember to set the payout 30% to steemingcuration account. You may refer here on this post on how to set this up Steeming Community Important Announcement
See you around more!

#entry02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance Ma'am... I will check this out.

 3 years ago 

I tried to edit Ma'am but can't find the advance setting anymore. I will do it in my next post. Thank you for the help! <3

 3 years ago 

Hi! @georgie84 the payout setting can only be set before you publish the post and after you have published the post it is not possible to change the setting anymore.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this information Ma'am. I will do it in my next post in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34