You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post; @event-horizon

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your entry into this contest.

We all wish those features would be on Steemit soon! I use steempeak before the clash of community on steem, now I really hope steemit UI will have great development soon.
Suggestion on the link to Newcomers Community is great, steemit team actually pinned the post about steemit guide on trending page, hopefully people will read them and discover newcomers community from that post.

#steemfeedbackentry67

Sort:  

I haven't used steempeak, so don't know. I have always been a steemit user, I'm kinda used to its UI. But still life would be easier if it gets better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60