Everything seems mooning now~🚀

in Steeming Community4 years ago


Happy Mooning Steem Dance

Steem go 🚀

I haven't post about crypto related stuff for a while. I've been busy lately with Steemit community works and some of my other personal life matters. I was so excited seeing our token steem has finally hit a dollar value few days ago. Now that the momentum start to gain its traction it is not impossible for steem to hit its previous all time high of 8$/steem 🤩
Beside steem, Tron Network coins been doing great too. Last night as I checking the market, I saw some of Tron projects coins been mooning, I'm happy for all the hodlers and hoping to see more all time high this coming days and months. How about you all? Do you currently still hodl your coins or have been selling them for profit? I think its still going to moon for some time and we should hodl still, but this is not a financial advice 😊 Happy Mooning! 🚀

trxapril.pngGo go TRX go 🚀

Sort:  

Its great, especially the Steem Price 😍

 4 years ago 

Я думаю, что конец 2021 года нас порадует ещё больше!

Wow .that's great😍.... happy mooning🎉🎊🎊

Yes, You are right. This is going to Moon like back in time when it was at $8. Still Holding almost 50% of my Steem.

Hello @cryptokannon… I have chosen your post on “-Everything seems mooning now-” for my daily initiative to re-set - vote and comment…
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow in Steemit.

 4 years ago 

Very very nice !

My able mentor @cryptokannon I appreciate your able effort. Please this is a link to my achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nirob70/achievement-1-post-by-nirob70-or-or-introduction-post-to-steemit

Please verify and upvote if it is up to standard. Thanks in advance.

absolutely right. there was a time when its price was just 8$.

Your comment was very good in your post as well and I have also got rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67