STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST Week #04 || "Dear Steemit" by @crismaryv.✨

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-29-12.37.21.jpg

Hello dear Steemit, the first time I write you a letter, and I want you to know that you are the best thing that has happened to me, thanks to you I have learned and achieved many things, you have helped me as I never thought anyone would, you made me relate to amazing people and without a doubt, you made me a better person.

I love reading, and thanks to you I have improved my writing a lot as well, I have learned many food techniques, drawings and even crafts. I have never had the opportunity to feel like a "dance teacher" which is what I like to do the most in the world, and thanks to you I have been able to "teach" through tutorials, it is simply great.

I have also learned to value my environment more, now I take pictures of everything that surrounds me, I discovered that it is something that I like a lot too, although magic happens when I edit them.

I also want you to know that thanks to you I can help my family with the economic expenses of the home, something that before I met you I could not, due to the few sources of work we are in right now due to the COVID pandemic, but you you have helped a lot.

In the last week I did a lot of things, starting with some drawings for some contests:

CollageMaker_20210529_114100069.jpg

"Demuestra tu pasión por el arte en Steemit" - Dibujando personajes de Disney || Villanas. || Por @crismaryv.

Concurso "Arte para Steem" - Semana #02 || Mickey Mouse Steemian💕 || @crismaryv

As I am a lover of makeup and everything that has to do with beauty, when I found out that there was a contest where we had to make a change of look, I certainly did not think twice to participate and show some of the makeup that I have done throughout this quarantine.

CollageMaker_20210529_115108931.jpg

1er Concurso para mujeres "Retos y Sorpresas para Steemit" week#1. Reto: "Cambio de look" por @crismaryv

I also shared the procedure for my favorite food in my home, "Pasta with Ground Beef."

IMG_20210505_133456.jpg

Martes de cocina. Spaghetti con carne molida por @crismaryv

I let my imagination run wild and wrote two stories, I had a lot of fun creating them.

PicsArt_05-25-11.26.43~2.jpg

Venezuela Concurso/Semana 16/Crea tu mito/ Emi y las flores moradas

PicsArt_05-26-02.35.41.png

The boy who fulfilled his dreams

I also participated in some concirosude photographs, on this occasion, in a B&W one, where I photographed a pelican.

PicsArt_05-28-01.29.07.jpg

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #070 - PELICAN

And finally, I uploaded some photographs that I took of my little cousins on an outing we did, where we shared with nature and had fun for a while.

IMG_20210528_174502_623.jpg

Nature Saturday: Sharing outdoors with my cousins

I hope we can keep in touch, I really liked being able to write you this letter dear Steemit, it is always good to talk to you.

PD: Thanks Steemit for making my days better.

Att: You dear friend @crismaryv.


The truth is that this contest organized by Ms. @Fabio2614 was great, I loved writing this letter, I hope you continue creating such entertaining contests.

I want to take advantage of inviting @crisvera, @tifannyvera and @anderannahys so that they are also encouraged to participate in this contest.

All photos are my own, taken from my Alcatel 3 (2020) phone and edited in PicsArt.

🙏🏽THANKS FOR THE VISIT🙏🏽
PicsArt_05-12-01.34.44.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi crismay , so you are good at making a story! Wait for a while because we will have a contest on that to be announced soon.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Very thanks💕

 3 years ago 

Hola @crismaryv, soy Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. Sólo paso para decirte que he curado tu publicación usando la cuenta de Steemingcuration. Sigue con el buen trabajo 😊

 3 years ago 

Hola querido @psicoparedes, muchas gracias, saludos.💕

 3 years ago 

De nada querida @crismaryv 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53