PERSEVERANCE by @coffeedesing // 30% payout to @steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago


Hello friends of the steeming community, what a great contest, what better way to support and motivate each other than sharing our experiences or way of thinking and facing difficulties, being perseverant.

Sin-título-2.png

We have all gone through difficult moments, moments where we lose faith and stop believing and trusting, we decline, and we give up, we feel we can't go on any longer.

Well perseverance, try to make a continuous effort, to keep moving forward and fighting in spite of what comes your way and how you feel. I was unemployed, I didn't know what to do, when the pandemic started, I was just another unemployed person, I had no idea what I was going to do with my life, on the one hand I felt it was the best thing to do, because I was tired of working for others, you make an effort to give the best of yourself and they don't value it, so they pay you a salary that doesn't fulfill everything you worked for.

So I decided to find a way to learn to do something new, on my own, and thus acquire new skills, new knowledge, which in the future can help me, I've been motivated to learn to design, work with crafts, create, explore other areas, I had never dared to do, believing that this was not for me, that I would not be able to do it.

pngwing.com (5).png

Fuente

But you see, this is where perseverance comes in, making the decision to face your fears and doubts, making an effort every day, learning everything that was previously unknown to you, in my case everything related to design, a totally unknown area and at the same time new, so I have been constant, dedicated, I want to learn about design, and I feel that every day I like it more.

I continue to be constant, I am aware that I am still lacking, since design is a very broad area, demanding, requires a lot of creativity, but as you explore, you create and you acquire new skills.

There is nothing better than going for what you want, and if it is something you like and are passionate about doing, even better, so always be perseverant, do not give up, the good things come to those who wait.

💪💪

I invite my friends to participate:
@edittacar86
@valeskarodriguez
@marielisarevalo

CONTEST: a great teaching for life

💗 Meet me💗

Images designed by @coffeedesing, source Pixabay Pngwing

Sin-título-1.png

"Perseverance is the secret of all triumphs."
Victor Hugo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que buena publicación amiga. Sin duda que la perseverancia nos hace no perder nuestro norte y no dejar que las adversidades nos detengan. Muy bueno. ✨👍

gracias amiga, así es, siempre mantener la perseverancia para seguir adelante!!

 3 years ago 

Excelesnte post, que bueno que te guste el diseño grafico a mi tambien. Te deseo lo mejor saludos.

gracias amigo, si la verdad le he ido agarrando el gusto, y cada deseando aprender más!!

 3 years ago 

Muy buena publicación amiga, excelente post. Gracias por tu participación en el concurso.

Así es amiga.. Gracias siempre es bueno conocer un poco de las experiencias de otros para saber que no estamos solos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62