Steeming Community Contest I "A Day To Remember" by: @aziel29

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello #SteemingCommunity , Im @aziel29 from cebu philippines, Thanks for this contest who given me an inspiration most, I kept thinking which is A day to Remember for me, Since I love foods, and today i share this photo of mine who always I remember, Since 2018.

IMG_20210812_071120.jpg
The Samgyeopsal, Im always kept excited when talking about samgyeopsal. A food that Im always wanted and curious off at this time, why that this kind of food was verymuch trending especially I really love to watch korean movie.
This day I remember is my first time to eat this kind of meal, its called "samgyeopsal" since my sister in law was treat me, I choose to go to korean restaurant for experience.

IMG_20210812_071108.jpg
A day to remember that where my first time to eat this kind of meal, my expectation versus reality cames in, I was curious and fun this day cause after all. I already taste this kind of meal.
its kept in my memories a first time to go to a korean restaurant and a first time to eat this meal. Im excited this day and I try all the sidedish. Im having fun seeing the eggplant and the Sprouted mongo is one of the sidedish, together with the grilled pork and lettuce.

FB_IMG_1628723380848.jpg
I dont even know how to use chopstick, but for the photo purpose still trying to learn..Funny one but It was really cames in my mind that why this kind of meal so expensive, mostly cost a 499.00pesos per head,Its a unlimited food but why it much cost. Since im excited of it and its my first time of experencing. I do always remember this experience that because of the korean paste sauce which I excited most.

Its always kepts in my mind ,I remember this day that after we having the meal I realize that "expectation versus reality is insist this day".
I choose to share this day I remember cause I was realize dont need much to spend money for your expectation, better to search first and learn. Well food was great but better if I search in to some resources that I can go cheaper like I can buy the koreanpaste in a mall, I can buy the pork at the market and grilled with my own at home, and the best funny one is the eggplant and the sprouted mongo which i know how to cook.. Then I can prepared ,save and we eat all together with my family at home in a cheaper way....

IMG_20210812_081022.jpg

I wonna invite my friend @fujiko, @jenny018, @hae-ra

Thanks for dropping by,
@aziel29

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for posting on Steeming Community, at this time we need to know from which country our dear Steemingzen come from, we would appreciate if you would comment on the following publication: Where are you Steemingzen?
Also, if you know any other member of the community, please mention them so that they can also tell us in which country they are located.

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 200%

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48