You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Building with steemingcurators Community

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

...Those without any titles of the above will be muted their post by our community moderators after being warned for the first time. Ongoing revision

I am trying to understand your radical action to enforce the provision contained in the publication, but when reading the section called Ongoing revision, I find that the educational measure would be given by a first warning. You have not warned me at any time, I used the community to publish my content, when the publication announcing the changes was 3 hours after being published. Check to verify. link

Delegación steeningcurators.png


Delegación steeningcurators 2.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @arac thank you for your support. I have learned the measure of muting post was traumatic for some and will take extra care in the future so no vulnerable heart gets hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81