THE DIARY GAME : 11/08/2020 : MY 11th DIARY ENTRY

August 11, 2020 | My Day 11
Tuesday

Dear Diary,

20200811_203452.jpgBird feathers

Nothing extraordinary, always looking forward what the day will bring me. Today also the same daily routine. Today in the morning I woke up around 8 am. Right after opening my eyes, I picked up my phone and checked my emails and WhatsApp. Then I got up from my bed and had my morning tea.

Then I swept and cleaned the our home garden. While sweeping the garden, I saw a bird feather has fallen under a Dothalu tree. So I picked up it and kept inside my diary. After doing about one hour's chores work, I had a wash and readied for breakfast. I Just grabbed some Jam on bread and ate them for my breakfast.

Then I relaxed a bit as I didn't have any lectures today. It was started to rain and just free time.

20200811_104245.jpgIt was raining

I didn't do anything particularly productive. Then I started my laptop and login to my Steemit and checked out the notifications and posts. Around 12 pm at noon time I had a bath. After having bath I felt so hungry and then I had my usual lunch, rice and curry. Then I took a nap.

By the time it was 4 pm in the evening, and there was light snacks readied for tea time. It was gnanakatha. While having tea, chatted with my family members.

IMG_1597128625326-1.jpg
It's time for a lovely cup of tea | Gnanakatha

Then I watched some TV. Thereafter I had my dinner. Then I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post. Now the time is 10.45 pm...

That's the way my day went and that was just for today. Bye for now!

Team : @steemceylon 😍
This is me

Sort:  

I love when it is raining ☔😍

Me too. It is one of best feeling ever 😍

 4 years ago 

saw a bird feather has fallen under a Dothalu tree. So I picked up it and kept inside my diary.

That's good. You used it as the thumbnail photo. It's a new thing. Good. 😋 Different things!

Ooops!! 🙊🙊🙊
Thank you ❤️

 4 years ago 

One feather should be belongs to a parrot .. I can't identify the other one

Yeah. You are correct. The other one is from a Spotted dove means Alu Kobeiyya 🐦

I really liked the way you started this post with "Dear Diary" and the thumbnail of this post. Very creative!

Rain is enjoy yourself. But rain is enough to us. Sometimes it gave struggles lot to our working task who're working outside.

I like the picture today you used to start your diary. It is really attractive.
#onepercent #srilanka

Thank you ❤️

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41