THE DIARY GAME : 08/09/2020 : MY 33rd DIARY ENTRY

September 08, 2020 | My Day 33
Tuesday

Dear Diary,

2020-02-03-17-16-07-102.jpg

Today was just passed as yesterday. Today I woke up early in the morning. It was about 4 am. Just after waking up I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I had my morning tea. After that I ironed my uniform and got ready all other stuff to take for the clinical placement. I got dressed and had my breakfast.

At about 6 am I left the home and went to the bus stop. After 45 minutes I reached to the hospital and rushed to the changing room. Today I had full day clinical from 7 am to 4 pm. So I got hurried and changed in to my uniform. I went to the ward sharply at 7 am. After signing the attendance book I started to do routine works in the ward.

There were tons of works to do. At 12 noon I came from the ward and had my lunch with my friends at the nursing quarters. At the 1 pm I back to the ward. Then again was same routine works. What a busy day and sorry for my poor legs. I left the ward at about 4 pm and rushed into changing room. After changing my uniform I headed back to my home.

I returned home at about 6 pm. I was felt so tired. I washed my dirty clothes and had a wash. Then I relaxed bit and had a cup of plain tea with some biscuits. At about 7 pm I watched news. I had my dinner while watching TV. Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post.

That's the way my day went and that was just for today. Bye for now.

Team : @steemceylon 😍
This is me

Sort:  

It was great to read your day's activities. It's nice to see you are a nurse and you serve the people's. This is a great job.

thanks for sharing your day activities with us by the #diarygame

#onepercent
#oman

I'm a 3rd year nursing undergraduate in University of Ruhuna Sri Lanka.
Thank you so much 😊

glad to meet you..

@anusha96 obviously looks gorgeous

Thank you so much 😊

 4 years ago 

Don't worry something cool will happen today. There are some days we feel boring due to the same schedule.

You're right my girl 😍

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65