You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living !

in Shady Writing4 years ago

Living is all about embracing who we are! Honouring the many parts of ourselves, acknowledging the pain and suffering and seeing it for what it really is!

This 100%! I'm a bit tired today, so I haven't my usually lengthy comment in me right now ;-)

What I would like to say though, is that it's posts like this that keep my steem inspiration going day after day! Knowing that there are awesome people to inspire and provoke thoughtful musing keeps me coming back to see what's crackin in the steem-o-sphere :)

Sort:  

Thank you Rowan, I hope everything is okay and that you are resting when you need to. That is also what keeps me coming back, the knowledge I have gained and the amazing number of folk who inspire me with their writing, yourself included xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55