You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living !

in Shady Writing5 years ago

Living is all about embracing who we are!
Honouring the many parts of ourselves, acknowledging the pain and suffering and seeing it for what it really is!
It is the pillars of our courage and strength, it is the well of our power. We survive these times and yes it feels like we are broken into many pieces, but those pieces are what make us whole.
My well of inner strength is what has propelled me in my life, made me so determined to live the life that I lead.
I am only here because of what I have gone through.

I can so relate to you. Thank you for sharing your life journey and your reflections with us. Glad I stumbled upon your blog. ❤ please keep on writing, I love how you eloquently put all your feelings, experiences and reflections into words for us to learn from.

Sort:  

thanks so much @crypyokannon for your wonderful feedback xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41