SPECIAL THANKS TO @greenhouseradio for the gesture shown to me so far.

I don't know how to start this, but the summary of this post is to reveal my appreciation and GRATITUDE to @greenhousesradio. This is a brother that i have respcted from the beginning of my journey on steem.

Brother i say a big RESPECT!

After this post, I promised not to beg for alms again and not to post anything about my challenge regarding housing anymore. Even though i haven't settled all the debts, I decided to face whatever happens by myself.

I have been hepled a lot by serval people on steem, both in terms of donation via steem, sbd, hive and hbd.

@steemingcurators, @surpassinggoogle, @greenhouseradio, @isaria, @ciska, @marcosdk, @darthnava, @steem-supporter, @elbrava and many more, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06, @fracasgrimm

Again I say GRATITUDE to everyone.

Nevertheless, @greenhouseradio has played a very huge role in helping me, I was still thinking about how to raise fund yesterday when I received another gift of sbd from @greenhouseradio.

Screenshot_20200628-055314_Samsung Internet.jpg

When joy is unspeakable, it brings tears of joy.

Brother I RESPECT you, GRATITUDE! The kindness you have shown me i can't measure!

So far i got 46 sbd which i exchanged to my local currency 6 days ago to see if perhaps i can raise some fund to settle some of the debts.

Screenshot_20200628-051405_Samsung Internet.jpg

But that was just about $50usd

I kept some 102steem for the #spud4steem power up on the 1st of July, but i had to exchange it 4 days ago since i couldn't raise enough fund yet and i get another $21usd.

Screenshot_20200628-051429_Samsung Internet.jpg

I aslo exchanged some hive and hbd for about $22usd.

So far all I have raised is about $93usd out of $500usd needed for the rent.

Adding to the what i received from @greenhouseradio yesterday, i have some 27sbd in my wallet and thats about $28usd.

So in all i have settled about $121usd.

My heart cries to all steemians, kindly help me before the 1st of July, its just 2 days to the end of the month, consider helping me avoid this shame!

Thanks so much in advance.

Sort:  

I am trying to get the word out brother so we can help you as much as possible. There is no shame in asking for help. It is my pleasure to know you and have talked with you. I implore the steem world to pitch in and help our brother.
RESPECT

Thank you brother, i pray all becomes a testimony...I am grateful for your support ... thank you so much

You never begged. Never pose yourself in beg light. You have a home, you help the world. I haven't paid rent for 5 months now. I have never begged.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Можете пожалуйста поддержать мой пост-https://steemit.com/steem/@vlad2004/achievement-1-introducing-my-self-on-the-steem-ecosystem
Заранее благодарю

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78