WHY HAVE I BEEN OFFLINE THIS FEW DAYS? PLEASE, DEAR STEEMIANS, HELP ME OUT THIS LAST TIME.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Concerning the question, 'Why have i been offline for the past few days?' There is only an answer, and that answer is wrapped in the loudest and most obvious cry i have been making in the last 2 weeks.

If you haven't read about my challenge, please kindly read this post and I will appreciate your gesture.

I am pleading to the entire steem community this last time, please stretch your arm towards me. The month end is already here and i haven't been able to raise enough fund.

So far i have only had about 46 sbd and 102 steem, this isn't enough but i greatly appreciate everyone who contributed it. I am saying thank you to @steemingcurators, @surpassinggoogle, @greenhouseradio, @isaria, @ciska, @marcosdk, @darthnava, @steem-supporter, @elbrava and many more. Thank you all for your gestures, the lord reward you all.

i haven't been able to think straight and not to talk of composing a single post. I am feeling too reluctant this time to even mention, but if after this i am not able to get anything, I'll continue my usual posting and force myself to ignore my challenges.

My aim and focus to rebuild the @steemmusicng's account has been on stand still. Even though the chiors are all available and @khronicles (the cordinator) sent me an SMS today, my personal challenge has been a sort of distraction.

I haven't been able to post the rehearsal videos!

Please dear steemians, help me out this time. Just once and for all, it is solved. please help me.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thank you so very much.. i am grateful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97