Contest About Your Favorite Operating System !

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

!!!WINDOWS !!!

Hello everyone, I have come to leave my participation in the @zero-to-infinity contest on my favorite operating system, the one that invited me was @alejos7ven. I have tried almost all operating systems at least 1 time in my life, both on the phone and on the computer. Currently, I am a 100% pc user, it is not that I do not like telephones but the comfort and diversity that the desktop computer offers me wins by A lot of


brano-yTsmnnpXRng-unsplash (1).jpg

Fuente


Windows, an operating system that uses almost 60% of the planet at home among all those that I have tried is the one that I like the most, among those that I have analyzed are Linux, Mac and variants of Windows itself. The system gives me a lot of ease for the part of compatibility with almost any program that I have to use both to study and to work today

I find the interface very pleasant, I am not in favor of having many options but something more minimalist, I am also a gamer, so to download games without having to add an extra file to make it work on my computer is excellent


image.png


Its performance is very good and its customization works for me 10/10 since depending on the moment or the resources I need I can customize them so that it works for me at that moment. I find Windows so simple for those who do not know much about the computer as I am customizable for those who know the subject, the possibilities are only limited to the imagination since the interface is adaptable together with the software

In addition to bringing you different versions or variants of Windows that are created by the community depending on the characteristics of your pc or if you want certain features or remove some of them. it is something that adapts and helps in any need that one needs

Sort:  

Screenshot_10.jpg

Nice to read you post . I also use windows .

Keep posting and Stay with our community .

Thank you

!upvote 50

Glad to see you here ;)

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 180%

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81