My Favorite Photo Editor Or App || Contest Entry By @ shohana1

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

image.png

My Favorite Photo Editor : Photoshop Express App

Photoshop express is an app which has almost all the features a photo editor need to have. I personally impressed with this editor available on my smartphone. You can find this app on play store or app store. After using this editor you'll be fan of this app. I'm using this app around 2.5 years and it always give my photography a level up.

Mostly I use this editor for color correction and it has awesome filters and you can edit your photos in a few touch on your mobile screen. You can try this app as the app has almost all editor and user friendly options. This app has no complications and when your phone has 4 Gb RAM and 64 GB ROM you can smoothly run this app on your device.

Image Source: Screenshots of Photoshop express app

This app is free when same features in other photo editor you can find paid option. This photo editor letting you edit major parts of your photo like color correction, background blur, spot healing, text adding and styling, add frames , adding stickers and so on.

You gonna love the filters and now in this blog I'll share some filters that you can find more interesting. This is a very easy photo editor and at the beginning you'll find this editor or app very useful and friendly especially when you compare with some other photo editors.

Image: Applying filter on my photography

image.png

image.png

Image: Applying filter on my photography

These were just few demos of Photoshop express app editing and you can edit more beautifully. This photo editor is the best editor for me, this adobe creative cloud product is the best addition of adobe team. My gratitude to Adobe creative cloud team. I'm a fan of photoshop in windows already and now I'm a fan of photoshop express too and I'm sure whoever will try out this photo editor will be a fan of it.

For being a user friendly piece this app has 100M+ downloads and it's a product of editor's choice and in play store this app or editor has 4.4* out of 5 positive rating which is really very impressive. You can find the editor on play store, I'm sharing the details by sharing the screenshots from play store on my android.

image.png

image.png

Screenshots Of Review

Thanks For Visiting My Blog 💚

**Find Contest Details Here : Contest : Share With Us About Your Favourite Photo Editor Review!
By @zero-to-infinity

Would like invite to attend this contest : @benson6 @emilymar and @marcelo25

Thanks to Zero to Infinity community
And @tarpan @sandysparkle @boss75 for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @zero-to-infinity for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Nice to read your post .

Keep posting and stay with our community .

Thank you

thank you for your invitation 🙂

Welcome , 😊

Comment the link of this post below the contest announcement post.

Sorry I forgot! Thank you so much 💖

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thanks bro for your kind support ❤️💕💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74