You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT 5G (10% to @Zero-to-infinity)

in Zero to Infinity2 years ago

I’m very grateful you had time to read my post.

how the 5G technology would affect or benefit new disruptive technologies. For instance, Blockchain, Cryptos, as well as other technologies that would be dependant on the 5G technology.

That’s very true and thanks for adding this I might even write about it. Thank you my friend

Sort:  

Thanks to you.

By the way, I have been in this site for about a week, but havent post anything yet. I have tried to interact by replying to some of you.

But, I would truly appreciate it if you can share some tips or useful information for me to start on this endeavor.

Have a marvelos sunday,

 2 years ago 

I would truly appreciate it if you can share some tips or useful information for me to start on this endeavor.

I have seen that you have done your introduction post. You missed some details follow this link to see how to properly introduce yourself.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Hello there,

Thanks for the advise. I did a week ago, no wonder didnt get any responses.

I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17