Logarithmic Rules ||Tough Calculation Easy||Proof|| @icon11

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago (edited)
  • Preliminary Knowledge about my post

Thumbnail-1620992009547.png

  • Me with my Beloved Students

FB_IMG_1596975601684.jpg

I am here to remind you the Logarithmic rules. Here we try to investigate the rule which one is we use mostly. In the comment section you can give example and explanation. I also solve these rules for your ease. You have to go through and explain the reason of using logarithm. You can show your work on paper.

  • Benefits of this post and topic

The post that I am going to put inside this community will only benefit, one will chance in the activity of our community and the other is that the interest of people will increase in learning Math. I hope you will enjoy my topic today and will learn with interest and will like my post.

  • Product Rule

IMG_20210514_154900.jpg

We use this rule when two terms in logrithm are in the form of product. We can write these terms in the form of addition. We also can reverse this if the two logrithm values are in the addition form then we can write in single base and a sigle logrithm. I hope you will provide an example which shows the application of this rule.

  • Division Rule

IMG_20210514_154954.jpg

We use this rule when two terms in logrithm are in the form of fraction/division. We can write these terms in the form of subtraction by applying the same procedure as in the obove rule. We also can reverse this if the two logrithm values are in the subtraction form then we can write in single base and a sigle logrithm in the form of fraction. I hope you will provide an example which shows the application of this rule.

  • Exponential Rule

IMG_20210514_155107.jpg

We use this rule when term inn logrithm have in the form of exponent. We can write these terms in the form of starting power by applying the same procedure as in the obove rule. We also can reverse this if the logrithm value in the exponential form then we can write in single base and a sigle logrithm with exponent on the logrithm. I hope you will provide an example which shows the application of this rule.


  • Important Note

I am waiting for your positive remarks. You can comment, I will feel happy to your positive feedback.***


  • Aim


My aim is to improve and make easy mathematics learning for everyone through @zero-to-infinity as well as @steemit.



  • My Self:-

  • @icon11
  • Abdur Rehman M.Phil Mathematics

  • Best of Luck for Rest

Sort:  

image.png

Nice to read your post .

Keep posting and stay with our community .

Thank you .

Thank you so much for reviewing my post. I am professional Mathematics teacher. I want to inspire others through my teaching techniques. This is very good platform.

  • I hope this will approve early as soon as possible.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97