Sir Isaac Newton || My Favorite Scientist

Sir Isaac Newton

When I was a science student, I studied the formulas of Sir Isaac Newton, and from then I have a weakness for Newton from the very beginning. And he's one of my favorite scientists. So today I will talk a little bit about my favorite scientist.

apples-3598090_1920.jpg
Source: Image by mrlong8989 from Pixabay


When I was studying in the secondary school, I saw Newton's law of gravitation in the mechanics part of physics. Although this is actually the second chapter of our book, this chapter is basically the beginning of physics. So, when I read the formulas and applied them to solve various mathematical problems, I developed a weakness for Newton. I read these formulas at least 16 years ago. But I can still memorize those three formulas fluently. I thought Newton played a very important role in mechanics by discovering these formulas.

These ideas of mine were completely changed when I study the next few chapters of the book and did my higher study. Once Newton was the head of the Royal Society which indicates his influence in Science in that time. He has made significant contributions to both physics, mechanics, light physics, calculus, geometry and mathematics. After knowing all his contribution so far, I realized that the scientists of that time did not limit their knowledge to a certain range rather contributed in many ways by applying their intellect and mind to discover new things as is applicable to Sir Isaac Newton.

His contributions include the discovery of the spectrum of light, the interesting theories of calculus, and even the electrical chapter. I just wonder how it is possible for a scientist to study and contribute so many things at once. And for all these reasons, many other scientists have always put Newton ahead, and so today I shared my personal experience about him.

isaac-newton-3936704_1280.png
Source: Image by Gordon Johnson from Pixabay


All the information I know about Newton is not worth sharing here, as many of you may know, and anyone who want can see his biography at Wikipedia. So, I didn’t try to talk too much about biography here today. Many thanks to everyone for reading this post


Line Break Steem.png

This is the participation to the "Contest About Your Favorite Scientist !" in #ZerotoInfinity Community

Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  

Dear @engrsayful,

Thanks a lot for posting in this community. Hopefully, you will continue doing quality content regarding Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics in the future too.

Thank You.

Ya. This community must be loved by me as its mathematics, Science and Engineering Related. Thanks.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74