Sentimental thives : Participating to Brain Games by @josegonzalito

Intro

This is a participating post to Brain Games by @josegonzalito. In his post he have mentioned a very nice brain game problem and solve it and give us a way to solve such kind of problem very easily. From this post I have learnt a new technique which was very much are known to me and I was solving suspend of problem with my afford by spending longer period of time but now I can solve such kind of many problems with this simple technique of applying x and o. ## Pretty nice.
So, I am solving the problem which is given by him in his post

IMG_20210527_015313.jpg


Decisions from First Clue:

Wanted TV on 3 rd floor and Who wanted TV was not a toy theft. Again, Following rules x sign in horizontal and vertical cells

IMG_20210527_015336.jpg


Decisions from Second Clue:

Who wanted computer should be in one higher floor than medal theft. In wanted cell two floor left (1st and 2nd). So, Its obvious that wanted computer not the 1st floor. Finally, wanted computer from the 2nd floor and Medal took from first floor. And wanted computer is not medal theft.

IMG_20210527_015356.jpg


Following rules x sign in horizontal and vertical cells of o.

IMG_20210527_015417.jpg


Decisions from the third clue:

Who stolen photo from 3rd floor caught on lift.

IMG20210527013403.jpg


After putting x beside and above o.

IMG20210527013427.jpg


Decision from fourth clue:

Money theft did not go to corner.

IMG_20210527_015636.jpg


Applying x and o on rest of the table by matching criteria of floor, wanted, took, caught each other.

IMG_20210527_013735.jpg


Final Result

IMG_20210527_015226.jpg


It has taken some time from me but I have learnt a lot of new things about this technique of solving mathematical problem. I am very much thankful to arrange such kind of lesson and task based post where we have an example and by following this interesting and nice technique we can solve such kind of many problems.

It was little bit problem for me initially when I was trying to solve the problem because it is written in the first cell of floor 1st, 3rd and 5th. I think it is a personal typing mistake. It should be 1st, 2nd and 3rd floor as I have to solve the problem by following the rules. Thank you very much again. If I am wrong then correct me but it was very interesting and learning lesson enough for me.

IMG_20210527_014915.jpg


I am inviting some of my native friends to participate in this contest. @hafizullah @ tariqul.bibm @kawsar8035 @priyanarc


Line Break Steem.png

This Post is Plagiarism Free

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  

Great .

Keep posting and stay with our community .

Thank you .

Obviousl, Math is my favourite zone. I will be hopefully...

I am very glad that you understood the problem and how to solve them, that is the idea. The use of this technique and deduction allows us to expand our way of seeing things and understanding them. Thank you very much for your participation and for the time and effort you took to solve the problem. Greetings and blessings.

Thank you as well and what about the correction of the problem? Please let me know. Is it correct or will be 1st, 2nd and 3rd instead of 1st, 3rd and 5th in the problem? Check the last para of my post.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61