My Handset Review :: Walton RX7 mini !

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago


image.png
source



I bought Walton RX7 mini on October 28th,2019. Although I don't believe in Walton, I dare to buy this phone as it is a rebrand of the Nokia 5.1 Plus. The price was BDT.7400 / - due to pre-order. The phone did not disappoint me. Its performance was incredible. I didn't get any lag at all. I have used all the apps comfortably.


"Good Sides"

  • I still get about 10 hours back up in offline usage.
  • I get 7 hours of battery backup on online use. (YouTube, Facebook, Internet)
  • Touch response, display color accuracy, the camera is really better.
  • Type-c charging supported.
  • Have played all heavy games.
  • I am a fan of its back camera.

"Bad Sides"

  • Since the side panel is plastic, even if there is a cover, I have experienced scratch.
  • Sometimes it takes longer to charge. When the charger is turned upside down, the charge is quick again.

"Final Comment"

In the end, I can say this phone has met all my needs so far. This phone is really value for money.

Sort:  

Is there any new feature added Walton in their smartphone? Why customer chose walton instead of others bands ?

Deshi Ponno Kine Hon Dhonno.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Type-c charging supported.

That's really a great improvement from Walton. Because Type C port is being a common feature for all latest mobile phones

Btw, may I know How's the fingerprint performance of this phone?

Not so very fast. But pretty good according to its price range.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54