Verification through Introduction | @maephine

in Self Improvement3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211106_204025.jpg

Good day to the founders of Self-Improvement!

I am Genia S. Alibong, from the Philippines. I grew up with seven siblings, and I am the fifth born in my family. Life in our house is hectic and fun, although it’s a lot to deal with sometimes especially for my parents because they had to raise a big family.

I have two sisters whom I consider my best friends. I do appreciate the beauty of having many siblings, I can always count on them no matter the circumstance. They are always there for me and I never experienced the loneliness of being the only kid in the house. I enjoy the perks of having a big family.

IMG_20211105_015945_154 (1).jpg

I am currently a stay-at-home mother. I have become unemployed because of the COVID-19 pandemic and I decided not to apply to any job opportunity yet. It has been a tough year, but I am grateful for being able to spend more time with my husband and our two daughters at home. Staying at home solidified our bond as a family and it was the best thing.

IMG_20211103_184200_496.jpg

During the quarantine, my family and I decluttered our living space together and arranged all the items in such a way that everyone liked it. We got a game table and created family game night at least once a week, and we filled our home with plants. Spending quality time with them boosts my happiness levels, reduces stress, and boosts our mood.

I am looking forward to being part of the Self-Improvement Community. I believe this is an opportunity for me to share about my personal growth, success stories, and daily contents. I’ve always aimed to engage in constant self-improvement and I am delighted to find this platform.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for posting the verification...

Congratulations...👏

!tip 0.2

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your generous support, @toukirahmed02. This means a lot to me.

🎁 Hi @maephine! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @toukirahmed02!

@toukirahmed02 wrote lately about: Today'S Afternoon Feel free to follow @toukirahmed02 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45