My Introduction Post @itymartin

in Self Improvement3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211124_175530_924.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Itoro Udoinyang from Nigeria. I joined steemit 2 months ago and I have enjoyed the platform as it has given me the opportunity to meet people, learn new things and socialize in different forums.

Educational Background

I am a graduate of computer science from a polytechnic in my state. Over the years I have built my career to becoming an ICT consultant. I have achieved several awards and professional certificates in various ICT fields Web Design, Computer Hardware and Software Support, Network and Database Administration.

Work Experiences

For over 14 years, I have worked passionately with different organizations and companies as one of ICT personnel. Currently, I'm managing my own ICT Academy. I am now a passionate ICT trainer, helping younger graduates build their professional careers. So far I have trained over 500 people in ICT.

Family Life

I am married to a beautiful young lady @kesybliss. Our marriage took place on 14th August, 2021.

FB_IMG_1632087261296.jpg

We are living happily as a couple.

Hobbies

I love reading, writing and teaching. I am a motivational speaker by passion. I love coaching people to be the best of themselves.

IMG-20211016-WA0021.jpg

Thank you for giving me this opportunity and I hope to impact this community positively.

Sort:  

Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thank you so much for posting the verification...

Congratulations...👏

#self-improvement Team

!tip 0.15

🎁 Hi @itymartin! You have received 0.15 STEEM tip from @toukirahmed02!

@toukirahmed02 wrote lately about: Delicious Jilapi Feel free to follow @toukirahmed02 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your patronage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50