MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hello everyone, my name is @dreyzevibes. How are you all doing today? I'm doing fine so I believe everyone is. I'm from the republic of Nigeria in West Africa. first of all I want to say a big thank you to @steemit and @self-improvement for the giving me the opportunity to share in this wonderful community, I remain grateful for that. I want to use this golden medium to tell the community a brief bio of myself.

ABOUT MYSELF
I'm a stylist and work with saloon bellissima located at 16 Ahoda Rd, rumuibekwe Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I was born and raised in Calabar, Cross River State in the south region of the nation. this happens to be one of the most peaceful, beautiful, fun filled and interesting city to visit, their rich tradition and festive season attracts people from every part of the world to the city, especially their carnival known as the Calabar Carnival.

HOBBIES
I love reading, writing, sitting at the waterfront, music, mountain view, playing video games and adventures

FAVOURITE COLORS
White, black, blue

FAVORITE MUSIC AND MUSICIANS.
I'm a lover of good music but when it comes to Afro music, I can't just say no to the vibe. you can see my name is vibes, that's because I love being happy. my favorite artist is Burna boy although I have numerous artists I listen to their songs and still fan them as well but my love for this particular dude is so huge, I think we just blend in without stress.

I got introduced to steemit by a colleague and friend @ninapenda who told me a lot of interesting things about the platform and how fun and helpful it is. indeed, after much research and confirmation I discovered how beneficial the platform is and also developed interest for it. I wish to do my best in promoting steemit through every possible way I can.
Thank you once again @steemit and @self-improvement for this wonderful opportunity. I look forward to being a good member of the community with positive interested.

Behind is a picture of me showing that I rep self-mprovement

Snapchat-1645760322.jpg

IMG_20211122_102034_763.jpg

Thank you everyone for making out time to go through this post, please kindly vote and re-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36