Steem Bangladesh Contest: My Photography || 23 September 2022 || Photography of green rice plant in agricultural land.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Photography

IMG-20220922-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0005.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0008.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0003.jpg


IMG-20220922-WA0000.jpg


PhotographyGreen rice plant
Photographer@zubaer
CameraRedmi note 11
LocationW3W location code here

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? Hope all are well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Today I present to you some photography. Hope you like it.

This community has organized a beautiful contest. I am participating in this beautiful contest photography competition. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I am sharing some of my photography with you through this beautiful contest. I hope you like the above photographs.

The photographs that I have shared are the photographs of planting rice seedlings. These are planted by farmers in their fields. In the afternoon, I go out to wander the village streets and take these photographs. It was afternoon so the atmosphere was very nice.

I see rice seedlings being planted in the cropland. They looked very nice. The seedlings of this rice plant were small and very beautiful and green. Farmers cultivate the land and then plant these rice seedlings. They mature over time. Then these paddy plants grow paddy and that paddy becomes rice. The farmer has to work hard to produce this rice.

I hope you like these rice plant photographs. I am also very happy to share these photographs with you. I look forward to seeing your beautiful photography. Hope everyone will share their beautiful photographs with us through this contest.


I thank the authorities for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am very happy and excited to participate in this contest. I am inviting my friend @max-pro, @emon0033 to participate in this contest. Hope they will also share their posts with us according to their respective topics. Good luck to all.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@steembd.blog-acc/6ny8qx-steem-bangladesh-contest-the-diary-game-mytownin10pics-photography-craft-and-art


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Good morning, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words338
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65