Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game, acts of kindness, charity

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

My Diary Game

Sunday
Date: 12 June 2022

Morning

I woke up in the morning and made my bed first. This time I went to the wash room to freshen up. I forgot to tell you that I woke up very late this morning. I went to the wash room and got fresh. Then he came to my room and I got ready to go to the market. This time I went to the market with a van in front of the house, went to the market and went to Shah Hotel and had breakfast.

IMG_20220613_094515.jpg

IMG_20220613_094518.jpg

Location - MW38+XG Parbatipur, Bangladesh

After breakfast I finished my work and it was noon.


Noon

After coming home and resting for some time, I went to the bathroom and took a bath. I told my mother to give me lunch. My mother gave me food. I finished eating and went to my room to rest and fell asleep.


Evening

It was evening when I woke up. I woke up fresh. Then I went out with my younger sister to eat some food. There is a flea shop next to our house. My younger sister and I left and ordered 2 plates of muri makha first. Muri makhata is very tasty.

IMG_20220613_171659.jpg

Location - MW58+VX Parbatipur

After eating the turnip, we ordered Fuchka.

IMG_20220611_190043.jpg

Location - MW58+VRQ Parbatipur

After eating Phuchka, we came home with the bill.


Night

I read some books at night. I got very hungry while reading. I ate dinner. After dinner I watched TV for a while. After watching TV, I came to my room and started listening to music on YouTube for some time.

Screenshot_20220613-225754~2.png

Location - MW67+GM9 Parbatipur

After listening to the song, I fell asleep.


Invitation

@dexterous32
@adylinah
@sweetmaui01
@jes88

Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Why don't you call me when you want to eat? I so much admire your food and which I could have a plate. Thanks for sharing your diary here with us. I so much appreciate. Looking forward to your next diary game

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend

 2 years ago 

You're welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65