Flower photography challenge || 8 steem prize pool By @yurilaya

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

1632099117997.jpg

Cheers to the Steem Community of Bangladesh

I love photographic contests, I usually take a lot of photos with my cell phone, and flowers are my favorites...

Flowers Photography Challenge

1632099117959.jpg

The Quarantines are beautiful flowers with bright colors, my mother has plants in her garden, some yellow, fuchsia and red, when I visit my mother I take many photos of the flowers and when there are butterflies on her I try to capture some takes...

1632099117979.jpg

If you want to participate HERE

Thanks so much @steem-bangladesh

I took the photograph with my Redmi 8 cell phone.

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mis archivos personales. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  

Hermosa sin lugar a dudas captada en el momento preciso. @yurilaya


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Hola @yurilaya las 40 dias son flores preciosas, a mi suegra les encanta, tienen esa cualidad que de una sola planta brotan flores de distintos colores, muy hermosas.
Que bueno que has podido captar a la mariposa, se ve muy bonita.
Exitos en el concurso.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49