Flowers Photography Challenge || 8 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

1610155783927.jpg

Cheers to the Steem Community of Bangladesh

I love photographic contests, I usually take a lot of photos with my cell phone, and flowers are my favorites...

Flowers Photography Challenge

1610157074624 (1).jpg

The Pink Cala is an elegant and beautiful flower, the most common are the favorite white of the brides for the bouquet oh inspiration for the dresses ... at home there is a Pink Cala and they are really beautiful!

If you want to participate HERE Thanks so Much @steem-bangladesh

I took the photograph with my Redmi 8 cell phone.

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mis archivos personales. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  

Saludos @yurilaya, hermosa Cala. Bellas fotografías.

Espectacular son unas flores muy hermosas. @yurilaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62