You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notification - DO NOT CLICK THE LINK

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Maybe many people have entered the link without realizing it. Their steem has been hacked. But my purpose in doing this post was to warn people. Maybe many people have been careful after seeing my post. The hackers have made that plan. This allows many to really think about it and fall into their trap. Because the current owner of steemit is justin sun. And 'JST' is his new Coin. So, I made people aware in advance.

And you may not have noticed well. This post has 100% power up. The whole part will be added to the steempower. And I don't have steem in my wallet that I can donate to people.

Sort:  

Well next time, don't try to make money off of other people's unfortune

 4 years ago 

I was not making money on purpose. I just made people aware.

I was not making
Money on purpose. I just
Made people aware.

                 - toufiq777


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Next time, pay attention to the links you clicked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80