You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOR THE FIRST TIME OUR STEEMIT MEET UP

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Sister or brother, don't talk to us first. You will do a meet-up post in this community. Of course, I should have talked to the mod, admin. Why are you making this mistake?

Thank you for joining. Join our discord group
https://discord.gg/NqNrAU

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Can i edit it?

 4 years ago (edited)

No, You first posted today. You haven't done any other posts before. Why the first post meet-up? What is your purpose before?

 4 years ago 

I have no video. I have lots of post to others community.

 4 years ago (edited)

Talk to me at discord

 4 years ago 

Why you mute my post? what the reason?

 4 years ago 

Sorry, contract with my discord channel please

 4 years ago 

I can't find any thing to above your discord link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82