1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE SHOPPING Game : 16-7-2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, my steem friends! Hope all are well and have great time with steem blockchain. By this post I am joining in the shopping competition. Last few days I was thinking of buying a new toothbrush but my laziness of going market always stopping me. But today there is no way out unless I go to the market.

20200716_165120.jpg

The market from my home is not too far. It about 3 km. Right now I live in Parbatipur, which comes under the Dinajpur district in Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. Basically I don't like the crowed of the market. Moreover In this pandemic situation I can't take risk with the old person of my family. Today I bought two toothbrush and Noodles.

Today I went to the market at 4:30 pm. I choose the Messrs Rofiqul Store shop to buy my product.

20200716_170208.jpg

20200716_165146.jpg

I bought 28 pics box Mr. Noodles. Me and my sisters , we both love to eat noodles. Moreover when guest come home, it's easy to cook and serve. The price of this pack is 410tk.

20200716_165949.jpg

20200716_172627.jpg

Then I bought two toothbrush. One is for me and other is for my sister. Each of them has a MRP of 50tk.

20200716_165609.jpg

So the total cost is 510tk. Our maximum general store gives us bill receive manually. Most of the we didn't take the pay bill.

20200716_213349.jpg

Suddenly, my mother call me to recharge her phone bill. Which is at a cost of 109 tk. Here is the bill of mobile rechare

Screenshot_20200716-173335_bKash_LI (2).jpg

Total cost of today

28 pics box noodlesMr. Noodles410tk$4.8424.2 steem
2 toothbrush2 * 50tk100tk$1.185.9 steem
Mobile bill rechargebank transfer109tk$1.296.45‬ steem
TotalCost619tk$7.3136.55 steem


camera:
Samsung Galaxy M10

Capture.JPG

All the images in this post belongs to @tarpan

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining the shoppinggame.

I like to eat noodles. I like to eat Noodles especially in the afternoon. I used to go to school. Then, I would take Noodles to tiffin. Eggs and Noodles are much tastier. Noodles are a favorite food of young children. My younger brother also likes Noodles.

If you brush your teeth every morning and night, your teeth will be better. The toothbrush has to be changed every 3 months.

We hope you will be competing in Season 2 of The Diary Game that begins on August 1st.

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro,
together we will make it to the end.

good work on joining #theshoppinggame, good to hear you got what you needed today shopping.

Are you guys in a full lockdown over there or can you move around?

Anyway you better go brush your teeth with the new toothbrush

have a good day

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks .
We are in a lockdown with some rules. These rules are provide by the local authority. The people who lived their livelihood on the basis of their daily earn can't be stay home.

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Even quarantine applies to toothbrushes? what a difference from my country hahahaha.

 4 years ago 

🙂 it's the demand of the situation.

 4 years ago 

Nice shopping post. Bro, I always told you that, your writing skill is great and how you discribe and decorate the price list, it was really awesome.Hope, I will learn something from your post.

 4 years ago 

It's my pleasure bro.

Nice shop you have at Bangladesh, i have the same thought of changing my tooth brush but do forget it when ever i go to market , but i will hopefully remember it when next i visit the market,

I love noodles especially indomie brand, it gives a unique taste from others like tummy tummy noodles and minimie ,

Hope to taste yours some day @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Small things like brush always heard to remember. Especially when it need to changed.

Sure, welcome to my place.

Yea @tarpan indeed hard to remember, i can not even remember how many times i have tried buying it but kept forgetting it.

Ooohhh really, alright i will visit soon..smiles.......😁

 4 years ago 

🙂, I will welcome you.

Good you were able to get what you wanted

 4 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29