THE DIARY GAME : 03/08/2020 || A Successful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My today's activity starts with an wonderful view of sun rise.A sleepless night end when the pendulum of clock hits at 5:30 am. I prepared myself for the sleep by wearing the eye covered mask.

20200623_185627.jpg

The Sun Rise of the East Horizon


I wake up at 1:00 pm with the sounds of guitar. Then I went to the bathroom and take a 30 minutes long bath. After finishing my bath I ate one handmade bread to give a break in fasting to my stomach.


Then I was waiting to see my favorite drama Radha Krishna which will start at 2:00 pm. After watching the drama I ate my launch. A piece of fish fry, vegetable and rice was my food menu.


At 3:30 pm I pay attention to my study. I try to understand a topic parametric fault of VLSI circuit the book Basic VLSI design. Then I spent some time on other social platform.

20200728_182113.jpg

Unfinished business starts


My local friend circle call me at 5:10 pm to finish yesterdays unfinished job.Because we had experienced a very hot weather whole day. The tennis court must be dry and it would be easy to clean all the dirt.


20200728_182014.jpg

Dirt that sticks to the floor

We start our unfinished work by cutting all the weeds first. All these weeds covered the whole court. Some weeds grow inside the line of the court.


20200728_182051.jpg

Cutting all the Weeds

This weeds were very hard to clean. A lot of dirt existed in the floor of the court. Most of this dirt were fungal type. So it took a lot of effort to clean it.


20200728_182101.jpg

Existing weeds inside the floor

The cleaning has done successfully before the evening.Then I came home and wash my clothe and take a little shower. After that I ate some peanuts.


Then I login to steemit account and reply some of my post comments. Now I study a little.I ate my dinner at 10:00 pm. Then I start writing my diary blog. That's all for today. Thanks for reading this long blog.


See the latest update of Steemitblog

To explore about me more click on this link

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post from you. Writing skill was good and that attracts a reader to read the post. Nice to hear that, It was a successful day for you. Picture of sunrise is awesome.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother. All credit goes to our team. Because all of you I got the spark of inspiration.

 4 years ago 

সিফাত তো অনেক পরিশ্রম করতেছে৷ ওরে আমার তরফ থেকে ১০ টাকা দিস 😁।

 4 years ago (edited)

আরে ও ঘাস গুলি সামনের কুরবানির গরুর জন্য জমাচ্ছে।

😁😁 সামনের বছর পর্যন্ত এই ঘাস থাকবে 😁😁

 4 years ago 

sob or pete thakbe 😁😁

 4 years ago 

10 টাকা তে খুশী হবে না,, ওকে একটু এশার সাথে কথা বলায় দিস 😁

Your blog has been very nice as well as your work strategy looks very good. Thanks for working hard to clean up the place.

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

The first picture was really awesome. Such a scene is not easy to see And I never took a picture of such a scene.

What are you doing in that place? And what is being made in that place? Looking at the picture, it is understood. You are cleaning the place.

Have a great day@tarpan

 4 years ago 

Mama Just wait for the sun than You will get the scenario.

 4 years ago 

সিফাত কি সারা বছরই মাথায় Stadium রাখে নাকি!!

 4 years ago 

ho

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66