Powering UP 200 SP || My Total Steem Power is Now 515 + || 5% To @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Template Source

Hello Steemians !!!

Today I'm glad to share that I've powered up 200 SP.

Before Powering UP

Devider.png

While Powering UP

Devider.png

After Powering UP

My previous Steem Power was 315. Afrer powering up, my Steem Power is now 515+.

Thanks For Supporting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great power up. I hope you’ll engage more in this community in future

 3 years ago 

insha-allah, I'll try to do my best.

This post was published in today's Investment and Power Up news

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63