The diary game : 25/09/2020 || Happy FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum!

Hope all the friends of Steem Blockchain are well!

I came up with my diary post in a slightly different way among you. Request to read the full diary post!

The beginning of the day

Today is Friday, the day of Holy Friday. I got a call from my beloved wife and woke up during the Fajr prayers and went to the mosque to perform the prayers and walk for a while. Then I come to the room and drink a glass of water with apple cider vinegar with the mother on an empty stomach and go to bed.

Apple Cider Vinegar with the mother has many benefits that you can easily get by searching Google or YouTube. The reason I eat apple cider vinegar with the mother is to cut down on the extra fat in my body.

Friday means the office is closed, so there is an extra pressure to sleep in my head and I slept continuously until 11 in the morning. I woke up and saw that my beloved wife had texted and called. Which I couldn’t participate in anyway, I call him back quickly and after about 20 minutes of talking to him I take a bath. Since I have to go to the mosque a little early today to perform the Friday prayers. After breakfast I left the house. When I got out of the house, I called my beloved wife again and talked with her for about 8 to 10 minutes.

Sugarcane/Gandari was being sold in a van next to the mosque. However, There was a lot of talk about prayers in the mosque today, whether we are performing the prayers properly or not. However, after the prayers, I left the mosque and went to the graveyard with my friend Rased to visit the grave. After visiting the grave, I came home and had lunch and posted that it was not right to post my diary yesterday.

IMG_20200925_123854.jpg

Sugarcane is being sold, [R9GR+FC Dhaka]

At the end of lunch I rested for a while. 4.30 pm, the call to prayer is going on! Due to some laziness, I prayed at home after a while. Yesterday the plan was to go to Mirpur DOHS after Maghrib prayers today to meet my ex colleague. After the Maghrib prayers, I went to Mirpur DOHS and talked to my ex colleague for a while. Besides, there was a detailed discussion about how his current office is going. Then I ate the Chotpoti there, the shop is always very crowded.

IMG_20200925_200932.jpg

Great! Malay tea, [R9GG+7R Dhaka]

Mirpur area is full of all the popular food shops, I eat different types of food when I go there almost all the time. After a short walk we drank Malay tea from a shop there, which is a favorite of mine. Sweet paan were being sold in the same shop, with many kinds of spices. Although I paan sweets, sometimes I like to eat one or two.

IMG_20200925_201351.jpg

Combination of sweet paan, [R9GG+7R Dhaka]

I was there until 8:30 pm then I said goodbye to my ex colleague so I got on the bus so I would return to the area. The Ashar prayers were not performed. I went down to the ECB premises and went to the mosque to perform the prayers. After the prayers I call my mother, talk to her for 13 to 14 minutes about the condition of her body and discuss in detail various issues. When I finished talking, I called my beloved wife. Talk to her - did she eat? Whether the prayers have been performed? Etc.!

Anyway then I went home and came home fresh and had a quick dinner. I uploaded below a detailed picture of what I ate tonight. I ate bread with roasted vegetables and hilsa fish.

IMG_20200926_015732.jpg

Dinner

Shortly after eating and drinking, I fell asleep in bed for which my diary post was not made at night.

From: #Bangladesh
Many thanks for giving the opportunity in this wonderful competition: @steemitblog.



You can find me if you want,

Thank you for your valuable time, Have a good day 😊

Be careful, Stay safe. May your whole day be joyful.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  

আখগুলো দেখতে কিন্তু দারুন লাগছে। আখ দেখলেই মন ভরে যায়। এ বছর আমাদের জমিতেও আখ চাষ করা হয়েছে। আশাকরি আগামি ৩ মাসের মদ্ধে সেগুলো জমি থেকে সংগ্রহ করে গুর তৈরি করা হবে।
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

আমার অনেক পছন্দ আখ। আফসোস ভাই, আমি কখনো সরাসরি আখ থেকে গুর তৈরি করা দেখিনি। ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য 😊

আপনি আমাদের এলাকায় চলে আসেন।

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই বলার জন্য! যদি সম্ভব হতো অবশ্যই যেতাম ভাই।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Okay, Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38