You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Poloniex Exchange || My experience about Poloniex

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

THIS ARTICLE HAS BEEN PLAGIARISED

You have copied and translated large portions from this article by @beckie96830...

DO NOT TRY EDITING THE ARTICLE TO HIDE THIS.

Please explain your actions to prevent a ban from all challenges and contests run by Steemit.

cc @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777 @sm-shagor @cryptokannon @njaywan

Sort:  

Hey @antor2001, it seems you are really fond of plagiarism. I was about to refer you to your achievement 3 post task (Achievement 3 by @antor2001 Task || Content Etiquette||) but noticed you plagiarized that as well.

Do you think it's okay to earn from someone's work? Would you be happy if someone stole your work?

Plagiarism is a serious offense so try to desist from it!

Moving forward, try to write your own articles and when you encounter any problems your country reps (@tarpan, @toufiq777, @rex-sumon) would gladly assist you with them.

Best wishes.

 4 years ago 

যে জিনিসটি আপনি নিজে পারবেন না, সেটি না করাই ভালো। মানুষের পোস্ট কপি করে নিজেকে ভালো প্রমাণ করার প্রয়োজন নাই। একবার করে ধরা খাইলেন। এতে আপনার মান সম্মানটাই গেল ভাই৷ আপনি স্বাভাবিক পোস্ট করেন। যেটি পারেন আপনি। পরবর্তীতে কপি পেস্ট করতে যাবেন না। @antor2001

We will see his every post from now on.

Thank you for noticing sir. As it's translated to his language I wouldn't have known. I wonder why someone would be copying my personal experience.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

All right. I will mark this person. I will teach him the rules again. I am asking him to talk to me.
Cc: @sm-shagor, @antor2001

Hi @antor2001

Why did you copy this post?

In fact, I didn't realize it was my fault.I will not make such a mistake next time. I am really ashamed to make this mistake.

Hi, this is such an unfortunate situation. @antor2001 admit your mistake, apologies to steemit team and the person that you try to copy from, ask them for a second chance, then try to use your own words for writing challenges like this. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48