The diary game : 17/11/2020 - Another simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Day - Tuesday
@sshila

Morning

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy of the great Creator, I am doing very well. He wakes up at 6 in the morning like every day and then freshenes up well to help make breakfast. Then my mother and I make breakfast for everyone. After making breakfast, I sit down with everyone and talk for a while. Then I went to my room. I come to my room and rest for a while.


image.png

My guiar. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then I take my guitar and try to learn guitar through youtube for a while. I have been following a video since yesterday that it is possible to learn guitar in 10 days. If I don't think I can learn in ten days because I'm too busy with other things. After that I spent about half an hour there. Then he called me to make lunch. Then Mom and I made lunch together. I cooked fish with beans in lunch. Then when the cooking is over I go to take a bath. After bathing, I perform ablution and perform Johar prayers. Then call everyone to eat. Then we sit together and have lunch. When I finished eating, I went to my room. Then I rest for a long time.


image.png

Guitar lessons for beginners. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

Afternoon

Then around 4:30 in the afternoon he asked me to make some light breakfast. I made breakfast for everyone. Some purple and some at home said bring them ready. Then I sit down with everyone and eat them together. When the meal is over, I make tea for everyone and bring it. Now we sit together and have tea together. Then I sit with everyone and talk for a long time. Then I sit for a while and watch cartoons on TV. Because it's my favorite so I watch cartoons almost all the time. Then after the Maghrib call, I perform the Maghrib prayer.


image.png

Eating food in ther afternoon. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

Evening & Night

Then I did some of my school assignments for about two hours. Mom then calls me to help her raise dinner. I help my mother. Our work ends at about half past ten in the night. Then I called everyone for dinner. When I finished eating, I finished my other chores and came to my room. Since I have participated in every week of music for steeem every week, I am preparing a video for a song that I will be participating in this week. After all, I fell asleep at about midnight.




Create a video song for participate music for steem week 22. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

From #Bangladesh

Have a good day everyone. And thank you for reading my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দেখতে আপনার গীটারটি। আপনি কি গীটার বাজাতে পারেন? না গীটার বাজানো শিখতেছেন?

sister, the first time you sang a song with a guitar, the song was so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

Have a nice day.

#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much vaiya

Hi @sshila i hope you are fine
You are very good in playing guitar. you are learning from youtbe which is really inspiring. keep it up.

#onepercent #india

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sshila your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

It's nice to see the afternoon snacks! I saw your video song, really beautiful performance. Thanks for posting your diary.

#steem-bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48